

Autonomous College Permanently Affiliated to VTU, Approved by AICTE & UGC
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, Accredited by NBA

Department of Civil Engineering

THREE DAY FACULTY DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME

On

"Innovative research in Engineering, Management and Sciences"

By

Mr. Sachin Amaranath

Director Motion Institute of Management Studies

Bengaluru

Date: 19 to 21 Dec 2019 Time: 10.00 A. M

Venue

Room No: CAD LAB

Department of Civil Engineering

All are Cordially Invite

Department of Civil Engineering

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, Accredited by NBA

A brief report on Faculty Development Program

"Innovative research in Engineering, Management and Sciences"

A three-day FDP on Innovative research in Engineering, Management and Sciences was held from 19th Dec 2019 & 21st Dec 2019 for the faculties of Civil Engineering department. A brief Introduction on FDP and welcoming the resource was done by **Mr. Surendra B V**, Associate Professor of Civil Engineering Department.

Mr. Sachin Amaranath, the Resource persons, deliberated the sessions with power point presentation as well as hands on training conducted at CAD LAB of Civil Engineering Department. All the faculties attended the program and enhanced their research skills.

The Vote of thanks was delivered by **Dr. Niranjan P S,** Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering.

List of Faculty attended the event is as follows:		
Sl no	Faculty Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Jagadeesh C B	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Balamurugan	Associate Professor
3.	Mr. Surendra B V	Associate Professor
4.	Dr. Natchimuthu Subramani	Associate Professor
5.	Dr. Geetha Varma	Associate Professor
6.	Dr. Vinay Kumar B M	Associate Professor
7.	Dr. Ranganathan	Associate Professor
8.	Dr. Harish Velagiri	Associate Professor
9.	Dr. C Giri Prasad	Associate Professor
10.	Mr. Satish Deosugur	Associate Professor
11.	Mr. Sunil M Horaginamani	Sr. Assistant Professor
12.	Mr. Rajendra T N	Sr. Assistant Professor
13.	Mr. Harish G R	Sr Asst. Professor
14.	Mr.Sudhakar G N	Sr. Asst. Professor
15.	Ms. Ramya H S	Sr. Assistant Professor
16.	Ms. Suma Paralada	Sr. Assistant Professor
17.	Ms. Swetti Jha	Assistant Professor
18.	Ms. Snehal Rajendra Lahande	Assistant Professor
19.	Mr. Pawan Kumar K R	Assistant Professor
20.	Mr. Nitish Kumar K	Assistant Professor
21.	Mr. Channabasava	Assistant Professor
22.	Mr. Yogesh K S	Assistant Professor
23.	Ms. Serin Issac	Assistant Professor