BOS LIST OF MEMBERS 2021-22

SI. No	Category	Nomination of the committee	Name of the person	Email ID & Mobile No
1	Head of the Department	Chairperson	Dr. Niranjan P S	niranjanps@newhorizonindia.edu 9845788345
2	Faculty member at different level with different specialization	Member		
		1	Dr. Jagadeesh C B	dr.jagadeeshcb@newhorizonindia.edu 9008604236
		2	Prof. Surendra B V	surendrabv@newhorizonindia.edu 9663758660
		3	Dr. Geetha Varma V	geethavv@newhorizonindia.edu 9739293202
		4	Dr. Mahesha Nanjegowda	nmahesha@newhorizonindia.edu 9900934756
		5	Dr. Vinay Kumar B M	dr.vinaykumar@newhorizonindia.edu 9945977220
		6	Dr. Natchimuthu Subramani	dr.natchimuthus@newhorizonindia.edu 8056244064
		Member		
3	Subject expert from outside the college nominated by Academic Council	1	Dr. Radha Krishna , Professor & HOD, RVCE Bengaluru	radhakrishna@rvce.edu.in 9886127398
		2	Dr. P. Prasanna Kumar, Professor & HOD, BMSCE, Bengaluru	ppkiisc@gmail.com 9448555312
4	Experts from outside	Member		
	the college nominated by Vice Chancellor	1	Dr. K N Vishwanath Professor & HOD, DSATM, Bengaluru	<u>vishnuknv@yahoo.com</u> 9880059065
5	Representative from Industry / Corporate sector / allied area related to placements, nominated by Academic Council	Member		
		1	Mr. Mahesh T Environmental officer & Technical advisor KSPCB, Govt of Karnataka	<u>maht722002@gmail.com</u> 9449046356
		2	Mr. N. VijayaBhaskar Project Manager, DSR Waterscape. Bangalore.	bhask.nidhi@gmail.com 7760969310
6	Post Graduate meritorious alumni nominated by Principal	Member		
		1	Mr. Shantayya. H Secon Limited	<u>hshantayya@gmail.com</u> 9686000956
7	Co-opted members	Member		
		1	Mr. Binod Kumar Singh TPO, NHCE	placementofficer@newhorizonindia.edu 9663928931
		2	Ms. Suma Parlada	<u>sumap@newhorizonindia.edu</u> 9739896664