## **BOS LIST OF MEMBERS 2020-21**

Sl. No	Category	Nomination of the committee	Name of the person	Email ID & Mobile No	
1	Head of the Department	Chairperson	Dr. NiranjanP S	niranjanps@newhorizonindia.edu 9845788345	
	Faculty member at different level with different specialization	Member			
2		1	Dr. Jagadeesh C B	dr.jagadeeshcb@newhorizonindia.edu 9008604236	
		2	Prof. Surendra B V	surendrabv@newhorizonindia.edu 9663758660	
		3	Dr. GeethaVarma	geethavv@newhorizonindia.edu 9739293202	
		4	Dr. N. Mahesha	nmahesha@newhorizonindia.edu 9900934756	
		5	Dr. Vinay Kumar B M	dr.vinaykumar@newhorizonindia.edu 9945977220	
		6	Dr. Natchimuthu Subramani	dr.natchimuthus@newhorizonindia.edu 8056244064	
	Subject expert from outside the college nominated by Academic Council	Member			
3		1	<b>Dr. Radha Krishna ,</b> Professor & HOD, RVCE Bengaluru	radhakrishna@rvce.edu.in 9886127398	
		2	<b>Dr. P. Prasanna Kumar,</b> Professor & HOD, BMSCE, Bengaluru	ppkiisc@gmail.com 9448555312	
	Experts from	Member	, , , ,		
4	outside the college nominated by Vice Chancellor	1	<b>Dr. K N Vishwanath</b> Professor & HOD, DSATM, Bengaluru	vishnuknv@yahoo.com 9880059065	
5	Representative from Industry / Corporate sector / allied area related to placements, nominated by Academic Council	Member			
		1	Mr. Mahesh T Environmental officer & Technical advisor KSPCB, Govt of Karnataka	maht722002@gmail.com 9449046356	
		2	Mr. N. VijayaBhaskar Project Manager, DSR Waterscape. Bangalore.	bhask.nidhi@gmail.com 7760969310	
6	Post Graduate meritorious alumni nominated by Principal	Member			
		1	Mr. Shantayya. H Secon Limited	hshantayya@gmail.com 9686000956	
7	Co-opted members	Member			
		1	Mr. Binod Kumar Singh TPO, NHCE	placementofficer@newhorizonindia.edu 9663928931	
		2	Ms. Suma Parlada	sumap@newhorizonindia.edu 9739896664	

## LIST OF MEMBERS PRESENT

SI. No	Category	Nomination of the committee	Name of the person	Signature
1	Head of the Department	Chairperson	Dr. Niranjan P S	T. 1. Ningan
	Faculty member at different level with different specialization	Member		,
		1	Dr. Jagadeesh C B	& sagndedsh.
		2	Prof. Surendra B V	He
2		3	Dr. Geetha Varma	ger thw_
		4	Dr. N. Mahesha	N. maleste
		5	Dr. Vinay Kumar B M	Guann
		6	Dr. Natchimuthu Subramani	Naldus
	Subject expert from outside the college nominated by Academic Council	Member		
3		1	Dr. Radha Krishna , Professor & HOD, RVCE Bengaluru	Present
		2	Dr. P. Prasanna Kumar, Professor & HOD, BMSE, Bengaluru	Present
	Experts from outside the college nominated by Vice Chancellor	Member		
4		1	Dr. K N Vishwanath Professor & HOD, DSATM, Bengaluru	Present
	Representative from Industry / Corporate sector / allied area related to placements, nominated by Academic Council	Member	2	
5		1	Mr. Mahesh T Environmental officer & Technical advisor KSPCB, Govt of Karnataka	Present
		2	Mr. N. Vijaya Bhaskar Project Manager, DSR Waterscape. Bangalore.	Present
	Post Graduate meritorious alumni nominated by Principal	Member		
6		1	Mr. Shantayya. H Secon Limited	Present
	Co-opted members	Member		
7		1	Mr. Binod Kumar Singh TPO, NHCE	Present
		2	Ms. Suma Parlada	Present